FREE Shipping | "We Service What We Sell" | Shop for Portable Speakers, Paper Shredders and Air Mattresses

Back to Top

Testimonials

Recent reviews from our customers (just a few from over 3000+ positive reviews):

Date

Rating

Comments

Arrived on Time

Item as Described

Customer Service

4/1/12 5 Delivered on time and item was as promised. I love this radio/speakers -- so much so that I have purchased two of them already. Great value for the price paid.  Yes Yes -
2/20/12 5 The Simply Sleeper arrived earlier than expected and was here in time for out of town company. As others have commented, my guests said this was a very comfortable air mattress and they are planning on buying one to have for guests at their home. So far, I am very impressed. Great product!  Yes Yes -

12/8/11

5

This is a home run shredder! Quiet and efficient. We bought one for our second home and immediately ordered one for our primary home. I would strongly consider this model and brand. 

Yes

Yes

Yes

12/5/11

5

I wanted something to wake me up with the music I loved in the morning and this was perfect. I am downloading audio books from online to a USB and listen to them all day. Love the look, size and usability. 

Yes

Yes

Yes

11/27/11

5

Ordered Friday and got it Monday next week, even a week earlier than expected. Used it at home by connecting with PC, it rocked even neighbors could listen. Used it at office with SD card, all of my co-workers liked the sound and at least 5 of them ordered afterwords. 

Yes

Yes

-

11/21/11

5

VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE WITH SELLER- RECEIVED PORTABLE SPEAKER AND IT WORKS GREAT - ONLY WISH I HAD ORDERED SOONER!!! ALSO, GOOD VALUE. 

Yes

No

-

11/21/11

5

Item came as described. Very quite and shreds well. Better than the last shredder that I owned which was more expensive and finally just died on me. I am PLEASED with this purchase. 

Yes

Yes

Yes

11/13/11

5

iTEM ARRIVED VERY WELL PACKAGED AND WORKS EXCELLENT JUST AS DESCRIBED BY THE SELLER, VERY HAPPY WITH THIS SHREDDER. HAVE HAD SEVERAL SHREDDERS OVER TIME AND THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST OF ANY I HAVE EVERY OWNED. 

Yes

Yes

Yes